More

Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Cheshire U16 2 - 10 Lancashire Boys Lancashire Boys
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Lancashire Boys 6½ - 5½ Lancashire Girls Lancashire Boys
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Lancashire 9 - 9 Cumbria Northern Counties
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Cheshire U14 6 - 2 Lancashire Boys Lancashire Boys
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Lancashire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Cheshire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Lancashire Boys 11 - 7 Cheshire Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Lancashire 7½ - 10½ Northumberland Northern Counties
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Cumbria Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Yorkshire Boys 12 - 6 Lancashire Boys Lancashire Boys
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Lancashire Boys 3½ - 14½ Yorkshire Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Northumberland Seniors 0 - 1 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Lancashire Boys 4½ - 7½ Durham Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Durham 8½ - 9½ Lancashire Northern Counties
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Lancashire Seniors 1 - 0 Match Report Available Durham Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Cheshire Boys 7 - 11 Lancashire Boys Lancashire Boys
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Lancashire 4 - 14 Yorkshire Northern Counties
Mon 20th May 2019 Staffordshire 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Matches
Mon 13th May 2019 Yorkshire 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Sun 12th May 2019 Cheshire 10½ - 7½ Lancashire Northern Counties
Fri 10th May 2019 Lancashire Seniors 1 - 0 Match Report Available Shropshire & Herefordshire Seniors Senior Matches
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Lancashire TBC Lancashire Ladies Lancashire matches
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Cumbria B 7½ - 10½ Lancashire Lancashire matches
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Cheshire Boys 3½ - 3½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Thu 11th Apr 2019 Lancashire Boys 4½ - 2½ Nottinghamshire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Cheshire Boys 3½ - 3½ Lancashire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Shropshire & Herefordshire Boys 3½ - 3½ Nottinghamshire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Cheshire Boys 4 - 3 Nottinghamshire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Shropshire & Herefordshire Boys 1½ - 5½ Lancashire Boys The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Sat 6th Apr 2019 BGA 3½ - 8½ Lancashire Lancashire matches
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Lancashire 12½ - 5½ S&DGA Lancashire matches
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.