More

Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Aiden Hooson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 28
Wins: 11 (46%)
Draws: 6 (25%)
Losses: 7 (29%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Home Durham Lost 1 Hole
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Home Durham Won 3&2 Calum Metcalfe
Sat 7th May 2022 Away Northumberland Won 6&4
Sat 7th May 2022 Away Northumberland Won 2&1 George Holland
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Lancashire Ladies Lost 1 Hole
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Home Lancashire Ladies Lost 4&3 Harry Begg
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Bolton Golf Association Halved
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Bolton Golf Association Won 4&3 Max Baxendale
Sun 27th Mar 2022 Home Thomas Watson Hillside Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 27th Mar 2022 Home Andrew Haswell Ormskirk Golf Club & Thomas Watson Hillside Golf Club Lost 2&1 Max Baxendale
Sun 3rd Oct 2021 Home Northumberland Halved
Sun 3rd Oct 2021 Home Northumberland Won 4&3 Calum Metcalfe
Sat 11th Sep 2021 Away Durham Won 3&2
Sat 11th Sep 2021 Away Durham Lost 1 Hole Ashley Siddle
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Yorkshire Won 3&1
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Yorkshire Halved Ashley Siddle
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Cheshire Won 2 Holes
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Away Cheshire Halved Michael Hunt
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Home Cumbria Won 2&1
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Home Cumbria Lost 1 Hole Michael Hunt
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Home Cumbria Halved
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Home Cumbria Halved Anthony Stirling
Sun 16th Apr 2017 Away Cumbria B Won 1 Hole
Sun 16th Apr 2017 Away Cumbria B Lost 3&2 Gareth White


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.