More

Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs

Match Results < 2022 >

Sun 25th Sep 2022 Lancashire 6 - 3 Gloucestershire Lancashire matches
Sat 24th Sep 2022 Lancashire 6 - 3 Derbyshire Lancashire matches
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 Lancashire 6 - 3 Surrey Lancashire matches
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Lancashire Boys 5 - 7 Lancashire Girls Lancashire Boys
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Lancashire 11½ - 6½ Durham Northern Counties
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Cheshire U16 Boys TBC Lancashire Boys Lancashire Boys
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Lancashire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Northumberland Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Lancashire Boys 7½ - ½ Cheshire Under 14 Boys Lancashire Boys
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Lancashire 7½ - 10½ Yorkshire Northern Counties
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Lancashire Boys 6½ - 11½ Cheshire Mixed Age Boys Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Lancashire Boys 8 - 10 Yorkshire Boys Boys Northern Counties
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Durham Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Yorkshire Mixed Age Boys 7½ - 4½ Lancashire Boys Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Thu 14th Jul 2022 Lancashire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Yorkshire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Lancashire Boys 11½ - 6½ Cheshire Boys Boys Northern Counties
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Lancashire Boys 6 - 6 Durham Mixed Age Boys Mixed Age Lancashire Boys
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Lancashire 10½ - 7½ Cheshire Northern Counties
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Cheshire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Cumbria 6½ - 11½ Lancashire Northern Counties
Mon 30th May 2022 Lancashire Boys 3½ - 8½ Cheshire U16 Boys Lancashire Boys
Mon 16th May 2022 Staffordshire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Lancashire Seniors Senior Matches
Mon 9th May 2022 Lancashire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Cumbria Seniors Senior Northern Counties
Sat 7th May 2022 Northumberland 7½ - 10½ Lancashire Northern Counties
Fri 29th Apr 2022 Lancashire Seniors 0 - 0 Match Report Available Shropshire & Herefordshire Seniors Senior Matches
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Lancashire 7½ - 4½ Lancashire Ladies Annual Match
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Lancashire 10½ - 7½ Bolton Golf Association Lancashire matches
Thu 7th Apr 2022 Lancashire Boys 5½ - 1½ Cheshire The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 6th Apr 2022 Lancashire Boys 4 - 3 Nottinghamshire The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Wed 6th Apr 2022 Lancashire Boys 4½ - 2½ Shropshire & Herefordshire The Four Counties Junior Golf Tournament
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Lancashire 13½ - 4½ Cumbria Select Lancashire matches
Sun 27th Mar 2022 Lancashire 10 - 8 Southport & DGA Annual Match
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.