Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LUGC Collinge Trophy (1) Worsley Wednesday 9th May 2018146 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Boys Championship 2018 Crompton & Royton Rd 1 & Rd 2 Sunday 13th May 2018150 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (2) Bolton Thursday 24th May 2018161 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2018 West Lancs GC Friday 1st June 2018169 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2018 Round 2 Saturday 2nd June 2018170 days 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2018 Round 3 & 4 Sunday 3rd June 2018171 days 
LUGC Bell Trophy (1) Leigh Tuesday 5th June 2018173 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Seniors Championship 2018 Blackpool North Shore Round1 Monday 11th June 2018179 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Seniors Championship 2018 Blackpool North Shore Round 2 Tuesday 12th June 2018180 days 
LUGC Bell Trophy (2) Preston Wednesday 20th June 2018188 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Boys Under 16 Championship 2018 Deanwood Monday 6th August 2018235 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Lancashire Boys Under 14 Championship 2018 Blackley Monday 13th August 2018242 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
2018 Lancashire Handicap Foursomes Wednesday 15th August 2018244 days 
2018 Lancashire Scratch Foursomes Wednesday 15th August 2018244 days 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (3) Worsley Park Wednesday 22nd August 2018251 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2017)
 
Collinge Finals 2018 Formby Wednesday 12th September 2018272 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.