More

Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LUGC Collinge Trophy (1) Nelson Wednesday 11th May 2022197 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 
Lancashire Boys County Championship Sunday 15th May 2022201 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (2) Huyton & Prescot Wednesday 25th May 2022211 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022220 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
Lancashire Seniors Championship 2022 Wednesday 8th June 2022225 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 
LUGC Bell Trophy (1) Morecambe Wednesday 15th June 2022232 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
LUGC Bell Trophy (2) Rochdale Wednesday 22nd June 2022239 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (3) Lytham Green Drive Wednesday 20th July 2022267 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
Lancashire Boys Under 16 & Under 14 Championships 2022 Monday 25th July 2022272 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
2022 Lancashire Handicap Foursomes - Manchester GC Wednesday 10th August 2022288 days 
2022 Lancashire Scratch Foursomes - Manchester GC Wednesday 10th August 2022288 days 
North West Junior Open 2022 Sunday 28th August 2022306 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/01/2022)
 
Collinge Trophy Final 2022 Royal Birkdale GC Wednesday 14th September 2022323 days 
Bell Trophy Final 2022 Royal Birkdale GC Wednesday 14th September 2022323 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.