More

Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LUGC Collinge Trophy (1) Hesketh GC Wednesday 8th May 2019149 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Boys Championship 2019 Ashton-under-Lyne GC Rd 1 & 8 Rd 2 Sunday 19th May 2019160 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (2) Whitefield GC Wednesday 22nd May 2019163 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2019 Formby GC Friday 31st May 2019172 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2019 Round 2 Saturday 1st June 2019173 days 
Lancashire Amateur Championship 2019 Round 3 & 4 Sunday 2nd June 2019174 days 
LUGC Bell Trophy (1) Hart Common GC Wednesday 5th June 2019177 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Seniors Championship 2019 Huyton & Prescot GC Round1 Monday 10th June 2019182 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Seniors Championship 2019 Round 2 Tuesday 11th June 2019183 days 
LUGC Bell Trophy (2) Fleetwood GC Wednesday 19th June 2019191 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
LUGC Collinge Trophy (3) Stand GC Wednesday 31st July 2019233 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Boys Under 16 Championship 2019 Lee Park GC Monday 5th August 2019238 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Lancashire Boys Under 14 Championship 2019 Lee Park GC Monday 5th August 2019238 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2019)
 
2018 Lancashire Handicap Foursomes - Hesketh GC Wednesday 14th August 2019247 days 
2019 Lancashire Scratch Foursomes - Hesketh GC Wednesday 14th August 2019247 days 
Collinge Finals 2019 Hillside GC Thursday 12th September 2019276 days 
Bell Finals 2019 Hillside GC Thursday 12th September 2019276 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.