Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

  • English County Champions 2013 & 2015              English Senior County Champions 2014          Northern Counties Champions 2013 2014                                      Four Counties Boys Champions 2012 2013 2014 2016       Senior Northern Counties Champions 2014 & 2016

English Senior Champions 2016 Lancashire Seniors win England Golf Northern Qualifier Grady Rogerson Under 16 Champion 2016 2016 Under 14 Champion, Oliver Duck of Childwall GC County Champion, Mark Ashworth, receives the trophy from President, Andrew Barr 2016 Lancashire Champion, Mark Ashworth of Clitheroe Tony Holt, 2016 Seniors Champion, 3rd title in a row Manchester - 2016 Champion Club Oliver Clarke, 2016 Boys Champion English County Champions 2015 Lancashire Under 14 Boys Collinge Trophy 2016, Paul Fairhurst (Sherdley Park) Bell Trophy Winners 2016, Mark Rimmer & Ian Kinsey (Hurlston Hall) Oliver Duck U14 Champion 2016

LUGC Officials & Representatives  



President: Andrew A Barr

Captain: Paul D Williams

County Secretary: Philip Harvey

Hon. Treasurer: James Johnson

Junior Golf Delegate: Neil Dalton

Andrew A Barr - President 2016                                                                                                                                                                      



Andrew Barr came into office at the Annual General Meeting of Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd held at Pleasington Golf Club on Tuesday, 1st March, 2016.

Register with LUGC for News Click Here



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.