Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

Greg Holmes, 2 time Boys Champion Four Counties Champions 2018 North West Junior Open Champion - Sam Thornton Jack Wallbank - 2017 Under 14 Champion 2017 Under 16 Champion - Grady Rogerson Luke Kelly with the John Todd Trophy Best Individual Score at Northern Boys Championships Trevor Foster = Lancashire Seniors Champion 2017 2017 Lancashire County Champion - Sean Towndrow County Champion - Sean Towndrow Mark Hyde - Batty Trophy 2017 Lancaster - Champion Club 2017 Four Counties Boys Tournament Champions 2017 England Golf's County of the Year Welcoming our new President Elect, Dr Steven Reid of Royal Lytham English Senior Champions 2016 Lancashire Seniors win England Golf Northern Qualifier English County Champions 2015 Bell Trophy 2017 - Pete Guy & Derek Grimes of Grange Park GC 2017 Collinge Trophy - Bryan Knowles of Rossendale GC

LUGC Officials & Representatives  



President: Michael Lay

Captain: Paul D Williams

County Secretary: Philip Harvey

Hon. Treasurer: James Johnson

Junior Golf Delegate: Neil Dalton

Mr Mike Lay - President 2018                                                                                                                                                                    



Michael Lay came into office at the Annual General Meeting of Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd held at Bolton Golf Club on Tuesday, 6th March, 2018.

Register with LUGC for News Click Here



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.