Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Ltd

NORTHERN COUNTIES SENIORS LEAGUE MATCHES*& INTER COUNTY LEAGUE MATCHES:

  Lancashire Match Results  
Date Match Venue
Monday 9th May S&DGA Royal Birkdale GC  Results
Monday 16th May Northumberland Lancaster GC           Result
Monday 23rd May Staffordshire Leigh GC                    Result
Monday 27th June Cumbria Longridge GC            Result
Monday 18th July Cheshire Ringway GC              Result
Friday 5th August Lincolnshire Bolton Old Links GC Result
Monday 8th August Yorkshire Fairhaven GC            Result
Monday 22nd August Durham Hartlepool GC           Result
Monday 12th September Shropshire & Herefordshire Blackburn GC            Result
Monday 19th September Warwickshire Copt Heath GC
     
  Seniors Championships  
Wed - Friday 1st-3rd June English Senior Championship Kirby Muxloe GC & Rothley Park GC
Mon-Tues 13th-14th June Lancashire County Senior Championship Grange Park GC
Tue-Thur 21st-23rd June Welsh Open Senior Championship Newport GC
Tues-Wed 12th-13th July EGU Northern Counties Senior Championship Hexham GC
Wed-Fri 3rd-5th August British Senior Championship Formby GC
     
  Individual Senior Open Events  
Wed-Thursday 18th-19th May Senior Scratch Stableford Wallasey GC
Wednesday 22nd June John Glover Senior Open Morecambe GC
Wednesday 22nd July Rut Niblick Pleasington GC
Wednesday 27th July Sir Michael Bonallack Clitheroe GC
Thurs-Fri 1st-2nd September David Marsh Seniors Southport & Ainsdale GC
     

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.